From WhitehillMay Blossom and ButtercupsThe Red LionChristmas Card Weobley 2009Ploughing Match12th C. Parish ChurchWeobley ViewMagpie

Welcome to Weobley

Jewel in the Crown of the Black & White villages

Information; Events

Please click an Event for more information about it.

Date and time

Event

Place

Tue, 23-May-17 at 9:30am
Village Hall
Tue, 23-May-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Thu, 25-May-17 at 7:00pm
Village Hall
Thu, 25-May-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Fri, 26-May-17 at 6:00pm
Bowling Green, Hereford Road
Sat, 27-May-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Mon, 29-May-17 at 10:30am
Village Hall

top

Mon, 29-May-17 at 10:30pm
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Tue, 30-May-17 at 9:30am
Village Hall
Thu, 1-Jun-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Thu, 1-Jun-17 at 7:00pm
Village Hall
Fri, 2-Jun-17 at 6:00pm
Bowling Green, Hereford Road
Sat, 3-Jun-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Mon, 5-Jun-17 at 10:30pm
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Tue, 6-Jun-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 7-Jun-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation

top

Thu, 8-Jun-17 at 7:00pm
Village Hall
Thu, 8-Jun-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Fri, 9-Jun-17 at 6:00pm
Bowling Green, Hereford Road
Sat, 10-Jun-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Mon, 12-Jun-17 at 10:30pm
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Tue, 13-Jun-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Thu, 15-Jun-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Thu, 15-Jun-17 at 7:00pm
Village Hall
Fri, 16-Jun-17 at 6:00pm
Bowling Green, Hereford Road

top

Fri, 16-Jun-17 at 6:00pm
Weobley Scout Hut
Sat, 17-Jun-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Mon, 19-Jun-17 at 10:30pm
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Tue, 20-Jun-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Thu, 22-Jun-17 at 7:00pm
Village Hall
Thu, 22-Jun-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Fri, 23-Jun-17 at 6:00pm
Bowling Green, Hereford Road
Sat, 24-Jun-17 at 8:00am
Meet at Wild Goose Chase in the Village Centre
Mon, 26-Jun-17 at 10:30pm
Meet at the Doctors Surgery

top

Tue, 27-Jun-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Tue, 27-Jun-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Thu, 29-Jun-17 at 7:00pm
Village Hall
Thu, 29-Jun-17 at 7:00pm
Ledgemoor Clubroom
Fri, 30-Jun-17 at 6:00pm
Bowling Green, Hereford Road
Mon, 3-Jul-17 at 10:30pm
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Wed, 5-Jul-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation
Mon, 10-Jul-17 at 10:30pm
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Mon, 17-Jul-17 at 10:30pm
Meet at the Doctors Surgery

top

Mon, 24-Jul-17 at 10:30pm
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Tue, 25-Jul-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Mon, 31-Jul-17 at 10:30pm
Meet at the Doctors Surgery
Wed, 2-Aug-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation
Wed, 6-Sep-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation
Tue, 26-Sep-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 4-Oct-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation
Tue, 24-Oct-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 1-Nov-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation

top

Tue, 28-Nov-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Tue, 28-Nov-17 at 7:30pm
Village Hall
Wed, 6-Dec-17 at 7:30pm
The Salutation
The links below are to allow search engines to index all the information on your website that has world access.
All Information News Events Links | Weobley Heritage Trail Home | Eat, Drink & Stay in Weobley Home | Places of Worship Home | The Pottery at Weobley Home | Burton Social Club Home Members | Bridge Club Home Map | Friends of Weobley Parish Church Home Committee Members | Messy Church Home | Royal British Legion Home Committee | Cricket Club Home | Weobley and District Bowling Club Home | Weobley Football Club Home | Weobley and District Gardening Society Home Members | Weobley and District History Society Home | Weobley and Dist Agric Improvement Soc Home | Weobley Herefordshire Nature Trust Home | Weobley Women's Institute Home | Weobley Cinema Home | Weobley Theatre Group Home | Weobley Play Area Home | Weobley Scout Group Home Members | Community Support Officer Home | Information for New Residents Home | Local Businesses Some Useful Numbers | Magpie Home | Parish Footpaths Home | Weobley Parish Council Home Members Community Projects | Weobley Village Hall (Hopelands) Home Map | Walking for Health Weobley Home | Geocaching Home | Places to Visit near Weobley Home | Museum and Local History Centre Home